[Random Babbles] Holidays and updates

Hi everyone! Just a quick update.

Yes, I am still alive 😀 Life has been busy these past few months, so I haven’t had the time to post stuff or read new books (I am finishing up work in one company and heading to a new one in a week!). I’m so behind on the 2014 Reading Challenge, the competitive side of me is bummed about it.

Anyhoo, in the spirit of the holiday season, I’ll be doing a 12 days of Christmas series of posts with a book recommendation and a Christmas song, starting tomorrow. 🙂

I hope to post reviews again soon when the new year starts. Thanks for reading and have a great weekend!

 

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

What do you think?

