[12 Days of Christmas] #10: A Grimm Tale and A Happy Winter Wonderland

On the 10th day before Christmas, Hazy (and Weatherly) recommend:


Snow_White_Rose_RedBOOK –
(Well, technically, just a story I guess?) Snow White and Rose Red by Jacob and Wilhelm Grimm

You see, I read this Well-loved Tales book which my dad bought for me when I was a kid. It became my favorite Grimm fairy tale. And it’s one that isn’t as grim as some (or most?) of the other tales collected by the Brothers Grimm.

 

SONG – “Winter Wonderland/Don’t Worry Be Happy” by Pentatonix (ft. Tori Kelley)

It’s a medley! Oh, and if you’re wearing earphones or your speaker volume is on max, do mind your ears as the first note is a bit high (and startling!). Weatherly would never admit it but I think he jumped a little when the song started playing. I know I did. 😆

 

5 thoughts on “[12 Days of Christmas] #10: A Grimm Tale and A Happy Winter Wonderland

What do you think?

