[12 Days of Christmas] #4: A Sleigh Ride with the Boy Who Lived

On the 4th day before Christmas, Hazy (and Weatherly) recommend:

BOOK – “Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone” by J.K. Rowling

When I first read this book back in 2000, I got sucked into its world. It wasn’t a difficult read, and it was interesting. I thought the characters were fun and relatable (even though I’m a muggle). And so, every time Ms. Rowling released a Harry Potter book, I eagerly read it and usually finished it in a day because I found it very hard to put it down!

SONG – “Sleigh Ride” by Pentatonix

I’ve never ridden a sleigh. Have you? Looks like fun.

What do you think?

